Chrysler Halcyon Concept First Look: Six Doors and Sci-Fi Tech

Published: February 16, 2024

Great to see our Lyten Lithium-Sulfur (Li-S) batteries mentioned alongside the Chrysler Halcyon concept vehicle in multiple articles appearing over the last few days including Motor TrendAutomotive NewsForbes, and others. We believe lithium-sulfur is inevitable. Learn more about Lyten at Lyten.com as we drive towards a greener, more sustainable future for all.

Motor Trend: https://www.motortrend.com/news/chrysler-halcyon-ev-concept-first-look-review/

Automotive News: https://www.autonews.com/cars-concepts/chrysler-halcyon-ev-concept-recharges-while-road

MotorWeek: https://motorweek.org/this-just-in/chrysler-halcyon-concept-aims-for-harmony-in-motion/

Forbes.com: https://www.forbes.com/sites/samabuelsamid/2024/02/13/chrysler-aims-to-return-to-halcyon-days-with-new-ev-sedan-concept/?sh=542effe46b6b

Jalopnik: https://jalopnik.com/chrysler-halcyon-concept-offers-a-glimpse-into-the-bran-1851250447

The Drive (published on Yahoo!): https://news.yahoo.com/chrysler-halcyon-ev-concept-looks-100100679.html

Detroit News: https://www.detroitnews.com/story/business/autos/chrysler/2024/02/13/chrysler-halcyon-concept-vision-future/72571876007/

Motor Authority article (https://www.motorauthority.com/news/1142287_chrysler-halcyon-ev-concept-preview) was published in 34 local/regional outlets; see attached for details.

Car Buzz: https://carbuzz.com/news/chrysler-halcyon-concept-debut

Auto Evolution: https://www.autoevolution.com/news/chrysler-halcyon-is-the-world-s-only-ev-designed-for-unlimited-range-sadly-just-a-concept-229190.html

FuturRide: https://futurride.com/2024/02/13/halcyon-four-door-concept-previews-chrysler-car-revival/

Electrive: https://www.electrive.com/2024/02/14/chrysler-shows-off-electric-sports-coupe-concept/

Electrek: https://electrek.co/2024/02/13/chrysler-unveils-radical-halcyon-ev-concept-with-unlimited-range/

The Buzz EV News: https://www.thebuzzevnews.com/chrysler-electrified-autonomous-ev-concept/

Electrified: https://www.electrifiedmag.com/features/first-look-chryslers-tech-savvy-halcyon-concept-car/

Green Car Congress: https://www.greencarcongress.com/2024/02/20240214-halcyon.html

The Watt Car (an EV blog): https://www.thewattcar.com/home/chrysler-halcyon-can-this-ev-concept-bring-back-the-300s-magic

Design News: https://www.designnews.com/automotive-engineering/chrysler-halcyon-concept-showcases-lithium-sulfur-batteries

TheStreet.com article (https://www.thestreet.com/electric-vehicles/chryslers-new-ev-concept-is-a-bold-step-towards-a-new-direction)